Board and Staff Members

Board Members

Name Position City
Diane Cortese Public Member Urbandale
Warren Gall, M.D. Physician Member, Chairperson Dubuque
Ronald Kolegraff, M.D. Physician Member, Vice Chairperson Milford
Mary Jo Romanco Public Member Pleasantville
Joyce Vista Wayne, M.D. Physician Member Clive
Nikhil Wagle, M.D. Physician Member, Secretary Bettendorf
Trudy Caviness Public Member Ottumwa
Patricia Fasbender, D.O. Physician Member Des Moines

Alternate Board Members

Name Position City
Ronald Cheney, D.O. Physician Member Carrol

Staff Members

Name (Send an Email) Position Phone
Brandi Allen Investigator (515) 725-2279
Shantel Billington Office and Financial Manager (515) 281-3654
Luann Brickei Enforcement Support Coordinator (515) 242-3252
Jaime Dunbar Licensing Specialist (515) 281-6917
Steve Ervin Systems Administrator (515) 281-6933
Joseph Fraioli Legal Director (515) 281-3614
Cheryl Gravett Licensing Specialist (515) 281-5172
Chrissy Greco Assistant to the Executive Director (515) 242-6039
Jerome Hill Investigator (515) 725-3481
Annie Hoffmann Director of Licensure 515-281-6492
Jennifer Huisman Investigator (515) 725-2915
Aaron Kephart Investigator (515) 281-6039
Amanda Lockwood Licensing Specialist (515) 242-3248
Natalie Lyons Case Manager (515) 281-6491
David McGlaughlin Investigator (515) 707-6128
Kent Nebel Executive Director (515) 281-7088
Melissa Nelsen Licensing Specialist (515) 281-7157
Kari Rolls Enforcement Administrative Assistant (515) 281-3379
Anne Schlepphorst Chief Investigator (515) 242-3274
Laura Wood Investigator (515) 725-0603
Don Woodhouse Medical Director 515-242-3229
Emily Zalasky IPHP Program Coordinator (515) 281-5525

Printed from the Iowa Board of Medicine website on September 24, 2021 at 3:52pm.